TechNet-21 - Forum

This forum provides a place for members to ask questions, share experiences, coordinate activities, and discuss recent developments in immunization.
  1. Madalyn Ulrich
  2. Service delivery
  3. Thursday, 12 May 2022

Join the Boost Community and the Exemplars in Global Health (EGH) program for a live engagement on Tuesday, May 17 at 10:00 AM EDT/ 2:00 PM GMT / 3:00 PM WAT / 7:30 PM IST (check your local time).

The Exemplars in Global Health program believes that the quickest path to success is to identify who has already been successful, find out what drove their success, and learn how to adapt those strategies to different circumstances. EGH aims to help guide public health decision-makers around the world through this process.

Throughout this live engagement, participants will hear from the EGH team, including the Senegal in-country research principal investigator, Dr. Moussa Sarr, on the key drivers of success in addressing vaccine delivery challenges in the three Vaccine Delivery Exemplar countries: Senegal, Zambia, and Nepal. The team will share lessons on how these countries emerged as positive outliers in the field and discuss emerging themes and lessons learned.

Register Today! https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZArceCsrzgsHNawGZREDBSMsZwJX_TlnriN 

 



There are no replies made for this post yet.
Be one of the first to reply to this post!